In Case You Missed It … A Salute to 2013 Brandon Hall Group Excellence Award Winners

Brandon Hall Excellence AwardsAlmost a month has passed since Brandon Hall Group announced the 2013 Excellence Award winners in Learning, Talent Management and Sales and Marketing, and we still get inquiries daily from companies around the world curious about who won the coveted awards.

Here are links to a complete list of award winners in 48 categories for Learning, Talent Management, and Sales and Marketing.

Overall, for all three divisions, the organizations which won the most 2013 awards are: Hewlett Packard with 15, Bank of America and Accenture with 8, Turkey-based retailer Migros Ticaret with 6, and PricewaterhouseCoopers and Shell Oil with 5 each.

Among Solution Providers that submitted entries jointly with client organizations, the top overall winners are NogginLabs with 8 awards, Richardson group with 7 awards, Tata Interactive Services and GP Strategies with 6 each, and Enspire Learning Services with 4.

There is still one category of awards yet to be announced – the 2013 Brandon Hall Group Excellence in Technology Awards. Entries closed last month, and winners will be announced in a live webcast on Jan. 8, 2014. Registration for this complimentary event will open soon.

Later in January, the 20th annual Brandon Hall Group Excellence Awards for Learning, Talent Management and Sales and Marketing will be open for applications and will be announced in subsequent newsletters, press releases and on our website. If you would like to receive an email when we launch the 2014 program, here are the links for email notification forms for Learning, Talent Management and Sales and Marketing.

“We are gratified that the awards program continues to grow by leaps and bounds each year,” said Brandon Hall Group Chief Operating Officer Rachel Cooke. “We are fielding inquiries almost every day about the 2014 awards. We are in the process of evaluating the award categories to determine if new categories should be added or other changes made. Feel free to contact us at [email protected] with any suggestions or ideas.”

The prestige of the awards is enhanced by our international panel of judges, who are leaders in their fields and volunteer their time to evaluate the hundreds of case studies. Each category has its own judging criteria that are unique to the program area. Each entry needs to show examples of the following:

  • Design of the programs or technologies
  • The use and objectives of the program
  • Overall benefits and measurable results
  • Supporting graphics, demos, links and videos

For more information on the awards and to download a brochure, check out the FAQ section of our web site.

Like what you see? Share with a friend.

Related Content